ABOUT US

ENTERSPIRS

INTRODUCTION

6000Ten thousand yuan

Registered capital

92.3mu

Land occupation

20000Tons/year

Production capacity

Henghui New Materials·Henghui Chemical

Linqu Henghui New Material Co., Ltd. is located in Linqu Longshan New Material Industrial Park, a provincial chemical park in Weifang City, Shandong Province. The parent company Yantai Henghui Chemical Co., Ltd. was established in 2000 and is one of the earliest active alumina material production and research enterprises in China. The activated alumina material produced by the company has a high market share, reliable technology and high quality stability. It is a high-quality supplier for the three major petrochemical groups of Sinopec, CNPC and CNOOC, especially the large pore volume and high specific surface area produced by our company. Porous aluminum hydroxide powder occupies a certain position in the market.

Henghui new materials

Linqu Henghui New Material Co., Ltd. is located in Linqu Longshan New Material Industrial Park, a provincial chemical park in Weifang City, Shandong Province. The parent company Yantai Henghui Chemical Co., Ltd. was established in 2000 and is one of the earliest active alumina material production and R&D enterprises in China

PRODUCT SERIES

Exquisite craftsmanship

boutique gathering

An enterprise focusing on R&D, production and sales of macroporous activated alumina dry rubber powder, alumina carrier and its catalyst

Modern production workshop

The company has a registered capital of 60 million yuan and a total investment of 300 million yuan. It covers an area of 92.3 acres and has a construction area of 32,000 square meters. It has a comprehensive office building of 3,000 square meters, 5 independent production workshops, 2 large warehouses, and 1 public engineering plant. , Is a high-tech enterprise attracting investment in Linqu County, Weifang City, Shandong Province.

R & D system

The company has strong scientific research strength and reliable equipment. The company has invested in the construction of a 1,500 square meter standardized laboratory for the research and development and experimentation of catalyst carriers, with 7 researchers and 22 technical talents. The company has a number of patented technologies and proprietary technologies, has built multiple sets of production equipment and provincial technology research and development centers, has complete research and development testing equipment, analysis and evaluation equipment and pilot production lines. The company has passed ISO9001:2015 management certification.

NEWS

An enterprise focusing on R&D, production and sales of macroporous activated alumina dry rubber powder, alumina carrier and its catalyst

Two non-state-owned enterprises certified by Sinopec Research Institute of Petrochemical Research and PetroChina Beijing Petrochemical Research Institute to produce macroporous alumina

Two non-state-owned enterprises certified by Sinopec Research Institute of Petrochemical Research and PetroChina Beijing Petrochemical Research Institute to produce macroporous alumina

Release time : 2021-07-28
Our company has established close cooperative relations with Tianjin University, China University of Petroleum and other key universities, as well as scientific research institutions affiliated to Sinopec, CNPC and CNOOC. It has established close cooperation with Sinopec Beijing Research Institute of Chemical Industry
查看详情
The company has strong scientific research strength and reliable equipment

The company has strong scientific research strength and reliable equipment

Release time : 2021-07-28
The company has strong scientific research strength and reliable equipment. The company has invested in the construction of a 1,500 square meter standardized laboratory for the research and development and experiment of catalyst carriers
查看详情
Linqu Henghui New Material Co., Ltd.

Linqu Henghui New Material Co., Ltd.

Release time : 2021-07-28
Linqu Henghui New Material Co., Ltd. is located in Linqu Longshan New Material Industrial Park, a provincial chemical park in Weifang City, Shandong Province. The parent company Yantai Henghui Chemical Co., Ltd. was established in 2000 and is one of the earliest active alumina material production and research enterprises in China
查看详情
HENGHUI

Mobile official website

Linqu Henghui New Material Co., Ltd. is located in Linqu Longshan New Material Industrial Park, a provincial chemical park in Weifang City, Shandong Province. The parent company Yantai Henghui Chemical Co., Ltd. was established in 2000 and is one of the earliest active alumina material production and R&D enterprises in China

ADD

No. 562, Jufu Road, Fushan District, Yantai City, Shandong Province

No. 2266, Long'an Road, Longshan High-tech Industrial Park, Linqu County, Weifang City, Shandong Province

Copyright: Yantai Henghui Chemical Co., Ltd.       鲁ICP备11004582号-1       300.cn

关于我们

ENTERSPIRS

INTRODUCTION

6000万元

注册资金

92.3

占地

20000吨/年

活性氧化铝材料生产能力

恒辉新材料·恒辉化工

临朐恒辉新材料有限公司位于山东省潍坊市省级化工园区临朐龙山新材料产业园。母公司烟台恒辉化工有限公司成立于2000年,是国内较早的活性氧化铝材料生产研发企业之一。公司生产的活性氧化铝材料市场占有率高,技术可靠、质量稳定性高,是中石化、中石油、中海油三大石化集团的优质供应商,尤其是我公司生产的孔容大、比表面积高的大孔氢氧化铝粉在市场上占有一定地位。

恒 辉 新 材 料

临朐恒辉新材料有限公司位于山东省潍坊市省级化工园区临朐龙山新材料产业园。母公司烟台恒辉化工有限公司成立于2000年,是国内较早的活性氧化铝材料生产研发企业之一

PRODUCT SERIES

产品系列

精致精工 精品汇聚

专注研发、生产、销售大孔活性氧化铝干胶粉、氧化铝载体及其催化剂的企业

现代化的生产车间

公司注册资金6000万元,总投资额3亿元,占地92.3亩,建筑面积3.2万平方米,拥有3000平米的综合办公楼、独立生产车间5座、大型仓库2座、公用工程厂房1座,是山东省潍坊市临朐县招商引资的一家高科技企业。

 

公司现有活性氧化铝材料生产能力2万吨/年,其中硫酸铝法干胶11000吨/年,碳化法干胶4000吨/年,气体净化剂、吸附剂、催化剂载体3000吨/年,催化剂2000吨/年。

完善的研发体系

公司科研力量雄厚、设备可靠。公司投资建设1500平米符合催化剂载体研发和实验的标准化实验室,拥有研究员7人,技术型科技人才22人。公司拥有多项专利技术和专有技术,建有多套的生产装置和省级技术研发中心,具有完善的研发检测设备、分析评价装置及中试生产线,公司已通过ISO9001:2015管理认证。

新闻资讯

专注研发、生产、销售大孔活性氧化铝干胶粉、氧化铝载体及其催化剂的企业

最新招聘信息

最新招聘信息

发布时间:2022-01-26
查看详细
氧化铝干胶粉的研制与工业应用

氧化铝干胶粉的研制与工业应用

发布时间:2021-07-12
随着世界工业化进程的加快和人民生活质量的不断提高,石油消耗与供应的矛盾日益突出,裂化催化剂重整催化剂和加氢催化剂等石油催化剂所需氧化铝干胶粉的品质直接影响了石油加工的效率。
查看详细
恒辉化工

手机官网

临朐恒辉新材料有限公司位于山东省潍坊市省级化工园区临朐龙山新材料产业园。母公司烟台恒辉化工有限公司成立于2000年,是国内较早的活性氧化铝材料生产研发企业之一

地 址

山东省烟台市福山区聚福路562号

山东省潍坊市临朐县龙山高新技术产业园龙安路2266号

版权所有:烟台恒辉化工有限公司        鲁ICP备11004582号-1        网站建设:中企动力 烟台